Spider-Woman Complete Series DVD (2 Discs)
Price: £5.99
Product Code: MAR1010
Availability: Out Of Stock

Spider-Woman teams up with Spider-Man to fight alien mummies and giant spiders . . . Jessica Drew incurs the wrath of the Kingpin . . . in her battles to save the planet, Spider-Woman is pitted against the master of darkness, Dracula, and the grotesque human Fly.

Episode #1 - Pyramids of Terror
Spider-Woman teams up with Spider-Man to investigate an invasion of alien mummies in Egypt.

Episode #2 - Realm of Darkness
Only Spider-Woman can prevent mankind being taken over by an almighty demon that turns up on a Pacific island.

Episode #3 - The Amazon Adventure
A raid on Fort Knox leads Spider-Woman and the Justice Magazine team into the Amazon to trace the stolen gold, which opens up a sinister plot to take over the world.

Episode #4 - The Ghost Vikings
A ghost Viking ship emerges off the coast of Norway, where ancient evil spirits have been sent to the future to steal its riches. Spider-Woman is flung back to 952 A.D. to overcome the Vikings of the past and future.

Episode #5 - The Kingpin Strikes Again
The Kingpin is back with a daring bank robbery and Jessica Drew incurs his wrath for a slanderous article. A plot for revenge results in the kidnapping of Spider-Woman and a threat to reveal her secret identity.

Episode #6 - The Lost Continent
The Justice Magazine team investigate the disappearance of Air Force planes in the Bermuda Triangle and are thrown into a prehistoric world, where Spider-Woman has to save the Earth from rampaging dinosaurs.

Episode #7 - The Kongo Spider
Another guest appearance from Spider-Man sees him teaming up with Spider-Woman to fight a giant spider in the Kongo during the filming of a movie.

Episode #8 - Games of Doom
Spider-Woman becomes embroiled in mind games, as she goes undercover to trace the missing athletes replaced by android doubles at the World Athletic Games in Moscow.

Episode #9 - Shuttle to Disaster  
The Justice Magazine team are trapped on a hijacked space shuttle heading to the moon. Can Spider-Woman stop the evil Steeljaw turning his victims into slave diggers?

Episode #10 - Dracula's Revenge 
It’s a chamber of horrors as Spider-Woman faces up to Dracula in a bid to stop the human race turning into vampires, werewolves and Frankenstein’s monster.

Episode #11 - The Spider-Woman and the Fly  
A lab experiment mutates a research assistant into a human fly, who is more than capable of taking on Jessica’s spider powers.
Episode #12 - Invasion of the Black Hole 
Spider-Woman encounters a dangerous UFO attempting to trap the Earth in a black hole, preparing it for invasion.  

Episode #13 - The Great Magini 
It’s up to Spider-Woman to stop the powerful magician, the Great Magini, from stealing world famous landmarks.

Episode #14 - A Crime in Time 
The human race is under threat from alien creatures in a time machine and Jessica Drew is forced to reveal her secret identity to save mankind.

Episode #15 - Return of the Spider-Queen
An alien race of human spiders threatens to take over the planet by brainwashing Spider-Woman into becoming their long lost queen.

Episode #16 - The Deadly Dream
An alien carries a deadly threat of sleep-inducing powers, which leads Spider-Woman into yet another battle to save the planet.

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
Bad Good