Captain America Complete 1966 Series DVD (2 Discs)
Price: £3.99
Product Code: MAR1093
Availability: In Stock
Subtitles: English
Certificate: U
Pre-Order stock in date: 10/03/1984

In 1941, Steve Rogers, a sickly young man, is the test subject of a U.S. body enhancement experiment. The experiment was a success with Steve Rogers' physiognomy suddenly raised to the maximum human potential. The U.S. government decided to make the most of their resource by appointing him as their Super Hero, Captain America. Armed only with an indestructable shield, he battles against the Red Skull in World War II. Returning from suspended animation, Captain America faces all the threats to America and its ideals.

Featuring all 13 episodes of the classic 1966 series.

Episode #1 - The Origin Of Captain America!    

Episode #2 - The Sentinel And The Spy!    

Episode #3 - Midnight In Greymoor Castle!    

Episode #4 - The Revenge Of Captain America    

Episode #5 - The Return Of Captain America    

Episode #6 - Zemo And The Masters Of Evil!    

Episode #7 - Let The Past Be Gone

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
Bad Good