Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles - The Next Mutation Volume 1 (2 Discs)
Price: £6.99
Product Code: TMNT1002
Availability: In Stock
Certificate: PG
Audio / Languages: AUDIO: EN. SUBS: ND
Pre-Order stock in date: 6th October

Join the Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles and the newest member of their gang, female Turtle Venus De Milo, as they encounter evil villains such as Bonesteel the poacher. He hunts endangered species and intends to make giant, walking, talking turtles themselves a thing of the past! The Turtles come up against their newest foe Dragon Lord while still doing battle with their nemesis Shredder and his evil army!

Episodes 1-13 from the original live-action series:

1.    East Meets West - Part 1
2.    East Meets West - Part 2
3.    East Meets West - Part 3
4.    East Meets West - Part 4
5.    East Meets West - Part 5
6.    Staff Of Bu-Ki
7.    Silver And Gold
8.    Meet Dr. Quease
9.    All In The Family
10.    Trusting Dr. Quease
11.    Windfall
12.    Turtles’ Night Out
13.    Mutant Reflections

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
Bad Good